Kingsmead Local Governing Body 2025-26



Parent Governors

Mrs. Sally Winnall Mrs. Michelle Llewellyn

Staff Governors

Mr. Russell Dyke (Teaching)
Miss Chloe Hinton (Non-Teaching)

Headteacher Governor

Mr. Paul Averis

Co-opted Governors

Mr. Kevin Maycock (Chair of Governors)

Mrs. Barbara Heath (Vice Chair of Governors, Link governor for Safeguarding &

Online E-Safety)

Mr. Dave Ryder

Mr. Stuart Shirley

Mrs. Jane Heggie

Mr. Andrew Shaw

Clerk to governors: Mrs. L. Addison, Kingsmead School, King's Avenue,

Hednesford, Staffs, WS12 1DH Tel: 01543 227320

Email: Office@Kingsmeadschool.net

Governor correspondence Email: governors@kingsmeadschool.net