Loading ...
Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2020 -21 (including Training Days)

 AUTUMN TERM 2020

First Half

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Training Day:  Tuesday 1st September

(Monday 31st August – Bank Holiday Monday)

Half Term

Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Second Half

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Training Day: Friday 27th November 2020

 

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

First Half

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Training Day:  Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Second Half

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Training Day: Monday 8th March 2021

 

Easter Holiday:    Friday 2nd April (Good Friday) to Friday 16th April 2021

Easter Sunday:     Sunday 4th April 2021

           

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Half

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May

Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Second Half

Monday 7th  June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

Training Day: Friday 25th June 2021

 

 

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy