Who's Who

At Kingsmead we are keen to help wherever possible.  Listed below are staff emails and those of Senior and Middle Leadership as well as student services.  Alternatively, you may wish to contact the office and we will endeavour to contact you back as soon as it is possible.

Clearly queries cannot always be answered instantly.  During the school day staff are predominantly in lessons.  They may otherwise be involved in meetings or on duty.  Staff do however aim to get back to queries as soon as possible and within 24 hours. 

Executive Leadership Team

Mrs Mincher

Head of School

office@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cope

Assistant Headteacher i/c Learning and Teaching

s.cope@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Mist

Assistant Headteacher i/c KS4

d.mist@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Mist

Assistant Headteacher i/c KS3

j.mist@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Pritchard

Assistant Headteacher i/c KS5

d.pritchard@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Morris

Data Manager

b.morris@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Russell

Senior Leader English

m.russell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Peacock

Senior Leader Mathematics

k.peacock@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Reynolds

Senior Leader EBacc

a.reynolds@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Lowe

Senior Leader Open

a.lowe@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Porter

Assistant Senior Leader i/c Learning and Teaching

c.porter@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Neal

Assistant Senior Leader i/c EBacc

r.neal@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bridgwater

Assistant Senior Leader i/c Open

d.bridgwater@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Farrell

SENCO

d.farrell@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Motley

Student Engagement Leader

r.motley@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Progress Leaders

Mr Broomhall

Progress Leader Y8

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bradbury

Progress Leader Y9

p.bradbury@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cavanagh

Progress Leader Y12+13

m.cavanagh@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Dyke

Progress Leader Y11

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Evans

Progress Leader KS3

a.evans@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Greenwood

Progress Leader Y10

k.greenwood@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Truby

Transition Leader + Y7

t.truby@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Assistant Progress Leaders

Miss Archer

Assistant Progress Leader Y10

j.archer@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Finch

Assistant Progress Leader Y9

l.finch@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Milner

Assistant Progress Leader Y7

t.milner@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Stephens

Student Engagement Mentor (linked also with Y8)

m.stephens@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Taylor

Assistant Progress Leader Y11

j.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Support

Attendance

attendance@kingsmeadschool.net

KS3 support (Y7 and Y8)

ks3support@kingsmeadschool.net

KS4 support (Y9, Y10, Y11)

ks4support@kingsmeadschool.net

KS5 support (Y12 and Y13)

ks5support@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Benton

Examinations Officer

k.benton@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Butler

Careers Advisor

j.butler@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Harding

Assistant SENCO / LAC

n.harding@kingsmeadschool.net

 

 

English

Mr Russell

Senior Leader English

m.russell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Bradbury

 

p.bradbury@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs DuGuay

 

m.duguay@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Dyke

 

r.dyke@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Force

 

r.force@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Harper

 

h.harper@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Parton

 

c.parton@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Pritchard

Subject Lead English Language

a.pritchard@kingsmeadshcool.net

Miss Small

 

l.small@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Thomas

Subject Lead English Literature

a.thomas@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Willets

 

t.willets@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Mathematics

Mrs Peacock

Senior Leader Mathematics

k.peacock@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Chawner

 

l.chawner@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Elwell

 

j.elwell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Freeman

 

j.freeman@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Mottershead

Lead Practitioner Mathematics

s.mottershead@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Ollerenshaw

 

w.ollerenshaw@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Ordidge

Assistant Subject Lead of Mathematics 

m.ordidge@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Palmer

 

k.palmer@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Pow

 

t.pow@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Sharma

 

n.sharma@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Ebacc

Science

Mr Reynolds

Senior Leader Ebacc

a.reynolds@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Bracebridge

 

e.bracebridge@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Higho

Acting Subject Lead Science

r.higho@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Hill

Assistant Subject Lead Science

t.hill@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Gibson

 

ae.gibson@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Read

 

e.read@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Reid

Subject Lead Biology

s.reid@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Robottom

 

h.robottom@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Summers

Subject Lead Physics

d.summers@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Wilcox

 

j.wilcox@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Modern Languages

Mrs Correia-Abdulea

Subject Lead MFL

d.correia-abdulea@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Gaston

 

d.gaston@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Motley

 

r.motley@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Reynolds

 

v.reynolds@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Geography

Mr Haden-Walker

Subject Lead Geography

j.haden-walker@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Moreton

 

j.moreton@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Taylor

 

e.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

 

History

Mrs Van Den Broecke

 

s.vandenbroecke@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Broomhall

 

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Neal

Assistant Senior Lead Ebacc

r.neal@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Computer Science

Mr Cavanagh

Subject Lead Computer Science

m.cavanagh@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Corbett

 

w.corbett@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Open

Art

Miss Lloyd

Subject Lead Art

h.lloyd@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Pearce

 

l.pearce@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Business Studies

Miss Tye

Subject Lead Business

r.tye@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Taylor

 

a.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Citizenship

Miss Thompson

Subject Lead Citizenship

a.thompson@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Evans

 

a.evans@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Broomhall

 

r.broomhall@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Drama

Miss Keyte

Subject Lead Performing Arts

h.keyte@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Truby

 

t.truby@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Ethics / Religious Studies

Miss Killian

Subject Lead Ethics

j.killian@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Durose-Raina

 

j.durose-raina@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Frazer

 

c.frazer@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Van Den Broecke

 

s.vandenbroecke@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Health & Social Care

Mrs Weaver

Subject Lead H&S care

l.weaver@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Fowler-Parkes

 

l.fowler-parkes@kingsmeadschool.net

 

ICT

Mrs Lowe

Senior Leader Open

a.lowe@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Cavanagh

 

m.cavanagh@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Corbett

 

w.corbett@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Taylor

 

a.taylor@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Media Studies

Mrs Harper

Subject Lead Media

h.harper@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Force

 

r.force@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Music

Mrs Johnson

Subject Lead Music

l.johnson@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Williams

 

c.williams@kingsmeadschool.net

 

PE

Mr Bridgwater

Assistant Senior Lead Open

d.bridgwater@kingsmeadschool.net

Miss Craddock

Lead Practitioner PE

j.craddock@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Farrell

 

d.farrell@kingsmeadschool.net

Mrs Greenwood

 

k.greenwood@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Moreton

 

j.moreton@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Sociology/Psychology

Miss Venables

Lead Practitioner Psychology

s.venables@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Technology

Miss Andrews

Subject Lead Technology

h.andrews@kingsmeadschool.net

Mr Gough

 

m.gough@kingsmeadschool.net

 

Website designed and developed by ideafarm