Parents

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-23 (including inset days)


Autumn Term 2022

First Half

Inset days: Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September

Term Starts: Wednesday 7th September 

 Half Term

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

 Second Half

Monday the 31st October to Friday 16th December

Inset day: Friday 25th November

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

 

Spring Term 2023

First Half

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 17th February

Half Term

Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

Second Half

Monday 27th February to Friday 31st March

Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 2023

First Half

Monday 17th April to Friday 26th May

May Day: Monday 1st May

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Second Half

Monday 5th June to Tuesday 25th July

Inset days: Friday 7th July, Monday 24th July and Tuesday 25th July

Holiday: Wednesday 26th July to Friday 1st September